Chris Webb's BI Blog

Analysis Services, MDX, PowerPivot, DAX and anything BI-related

Office PerformancePoint Server 2007

with 2 comments

So Biz# gets a proper name at last…
 
There’s a conf call (which I don’t have an invite to, alas) later to announce all this stuff properly, but here are some links to press coverage:
 
UPDATE: I missed the conf call (even though I found I didn’t need an invite – prior commitments I’m afraid) but there are already some good blog entries out there on what was announced:
and here’s the official site:
 
 

Written by Chris Webb

June 6, 2006 at 1:43 pm

Posted in Client Tools

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You don\’t actually need an invite for the event. I\’m hanging out in the lobby right now :)

    peter

    June 6, 2006 at 6:39 pm

  2. Yes, I found that out too after writing this post. But I had a prior commitment last night so I missed it anyway…

    Chris

    June 7, 2006 at 6:33 am


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,296 other followers

