Chris Webb's BI Blog

Analysis Services, MDX, PowerPivot, DAX and anything BI-related

Three AS2005/BI Events in the UK

with one comment

Courtesy of http://www.sqlserverfaq.com/ I’ve found out about three upcoming AS2005/BI events in the UK – click on the Events tab to see details. Although the first date clashes with me frantically trying to meet a book deadline and I’m on holiday for the second, I’m tempted to turn up for the third. Anyone else going?

Written by Chris Webb

August 9, 2005 at 11:58 am

Posted in Events

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hi Chris,I\’ll be at the London one. I\’d like to go to the event in September but unfortunately I\’ll be in Dallas. Damn shame :)-Jamie

    Jamie

    August 9, 2005 at 9:20 pm


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,081 other followers

